Asia Cup U-19 Squad Announced

National junior selection committee announced 15-member squad for the Asia Cup U-19 contest.

The committee headed by basit ali announced the squad in Lahore.

The team captained by Rohail Nazir included Muhammad Mohsin, Saim Ayub, Jahanzed Sultan, Awais Zafar, Waqar Ahmed, Saad Khan, Muhammad Asif, Farukh Abbas, Muhamad Bilal Javed, Junaid Khan, Musa Khan, Nasim Shah, Muhammad Hasnain and Arshad Iqbal.

Under 19 Asia Cup starts on September 28 in Bangladesh to run till October 7.