PM Addresses Parliamentarians: Govt, Coalition Parties Saved Country From Bankruptcy            List To Control Export Of Banned Goods : Pakistan Issues List To Keep Check On Nukes, Bioweapons           Pakistan Covid-19 Situation : Two Deaths, 382 Cases Reported In 24 Hours           Surge In Covid-19 Cases : Masks Now Mandatory On All Public Transport           Turnaround Pakistan Conference, Today: PM To Be Chief Guest At Opening Session Of Gathering           

A Board of Directors appointed by the Government of Pakistan manages its affairs.

PTV Board of Directors :

  • Ms. Shahera Shahid
    Secretary, M/o Information & Broadcasting/Chairperson, PTVC

  • Sayyed Mubashar Tauqir Shah
    Managing Director, PTVC

  • Maj. Gen. Babar Iftikhar
    Director General, ISPR Ex-Officio Director, PTVC

  • Mr. Muhammad Tanveer Butt
    Additional Secretary (Budget), M/o Finance/Ex-officio Director, PTVC

  • Mr.Mubashir Hassan
    Principal Information Officer M/o Information & Broadcasting/Ex-officio Director, PTVC

  • Ms.Samina Farzin
    Director General, Pakistan Broadcasting Corporation/Ex-officio Director, PTVC