National T20 Cup : Northern, Southern Punjab, Sindh, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Move In Semi-Finals

The Semi-Final lineup of National T20 has been completed as Northern, Southern Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Sindh moved into the last four.

PTV Sports is telecasting the entire event live.

Southern Punjab, Balochistan and Central Punjab finished with eight points each after 10 matches. Southern Punjab with high run-rate qualified for the Semi-Finals along with Northern, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Sindh.

In first Semi-Final, Northern will take on Southern Punjab at 3:00 Pm while second semi-final between Sindh and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will be played at 07:30 Pm at Pindi Cricket Stadium.