Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Begins Today

The Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Cricket Tournament begins today in Karachi . The trophy was taken to Mazar-e-Quaid before the start of the first class cricket event.

A total of 31 matches will be played in the event where six teams will compete for the title. The Central Punjab team will defend its title.

Scheduled 11 matches of Quaid-e-Azam Trophy including the final of the event will be telecast live on PTV Sports. 14 HD cameras will be used during the coverage of the event. Pre and post play shows will also be arranged during the coverage. The final between the two best teams will take place on January 1.