Pak-NZ Odi Series : Pakistan Announces 12-Member Squad For 1st Odi

Pakistan has announced a 12 member squad for the first one day international against New Zealand in Rawalpindi.

The team members include: Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan (Vice-Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hassan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed , Imamul Haq, Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper), Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Qadir and Zahid Mahmood.

The first Odi between Pakistan and New Zealand will be played on Friday at the Pindi Cricket Stadium.

The second match between the two teams will be played on September 19 and the third on September 21

The five-match T20 series will be played at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore from September 25 to October 3.