Shehbaz Sharif Sworn In As Prime Minister Of Pakistan

Shehbaz Sharif sworn in as 24th elected Prime Minister of Pakistan. President Arif Alvi administered the oath at a ceremony at Aiwan-e-Sadr in Islamabad today.

It was attended amongst others by PML-N Quaid Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, PPP Co Chairman Asif Ali Zardari, the Chief Ministers Of Punjab, Sindh and Balochistan and the Parliamentarians.